South Midlands

District Website

District Facebook Page

District Area:

The South Midlands district covers the counties of Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire & Northamptonshire; and also includes Milton Keynes.

District Information:

Please see the district website where you will get the opportunity to find out more about the team and district.

There is an article section, with a variety of interesting pieces submitted by local members. Further contributions are always welcome for the website or the members only district newsletter emailed out four times a year form Yule 2013.

There is also a helpful Local Resources section which lists one off events, local groups and shops and places of interest.

Moot information:

The number of Moots in the district has steadily grown over the last few years and can be found in the following towns: Hertford, Hemel Hempstead, Milton Keynes,Northampton, Abingdon, Oxford, Aylesbury, Potters bar, Stevenage, High Wycombe, Watford,Bishops Stortford and Luton.

If you’d like to know further information about these Moots, the district website has all the details.